## **Neuroscience Scholars Program Fellows**



Dominic Acri, Indiana University School of Medicine Jillybeth Burgado, University of California San Diego, Salk Garrett Chavis, Northwestern University Lorianna Colon, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Minerva Contreras, Yale University Jhah Cook, Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences Sergio Crespo-Flores, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Yasmin Escobedo Lozoya, Harvard Medical School Rachel Frazer, Columbia University Nimesha Gerlus, University of Florida Joshua Gills, University of Michigan Trevonn Gyles, University of Michigan Medical School Norma Hylton, University of California San Francisco Jarildy L. Javier, Emory University Maria Fernanda Juarez Anaya, Gallaudet University Carly Leannah, Waksman Institute of Microbiology at Rutgers University - New Brunswick Mydirah Littlepage-Saunders, Duke University Olga Hecmarie Meléndez-Fernández, West Virginia University Yamil Miranda-Negron, University of Puerto Rico Rio Piedras Campus Nkatha Mwenda, University of Pittsburgh Paola Negron-Moreno, Yale University Carlos Orozco, UTSW Medical Center Juan Luis Romero Sosa, University of California Los Angeles Mariela Rosa Casillas, University of Tennessee Knoxville Preston Siegler, Harvard University Zachary Simon, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai Isabel Soto, University of North Texas Health Science Center Victor Manuel Suarez Casanova, Brandeis University Francisco Torres Torres, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Conner Whitten, University of California San Diego